Hello world!

Hey everyone,

This is the first blog I have ever written and I am excited to see how this will turn out. I have a simple layout and nothing interesting to talk about yet. Soon I hope to learn how to create a blog with great design and decent content. This is the first blog I have ever made so it is an experiment to see if i could actually create something on my own that is appealing to the eyes in a fun and expressive way. Wish me luck!!

    • Christine Ryan
    • August 21st, 2010

    Your layout is pink and brown…I knew there was something “different” about you. lol jk! try a more masculine layout. =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

